

PRIYADARSHINI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, WARDHA

5.1.2.1 Total number of students benefited by scholarships, freeships, etc provided by the institution / non- government agencies year wise during last five years

Year	2019-20	2018-19	2017-18	2016-17	2015-16
Number	79	20	00	00	00
Amount	33100	8100	00	00	00

EDUCATION INCLUSION PROGRAMME Priyadarshini Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Free Admission 2018-2019

1.	Manisha Vasantrao Karluke	
2	Deneshwari Bhaiyyalal Mandrile	Ye Divini
3	Pooja Kanhaiya Mandrile	20
4	Kalyani Diwakar Tiwaskar	
5	Komal Bhaurao Sarule	
6	Sharada Vitthalrao Wayre	7
7	Gayatri Vasantao Meshram	
8	Pratiksha Duryodhan Mhaiskar	
9	Shradha Vitthalrao Bhoyar	
10	Sonali Ravindra Gedam	
11	Siddhika Subhasrao, Raut	
12	Kanchan Bhimrao Rakhonde	
13	Priya Sanjay Nandane	
14 -	Shraddha Prakash Raut	
15	Jyashri Gajanan Thakare	The street of
16	Shivani Prabhakar Bhoyar	
17	Anushree Shyam Pimpalkar	
18	Vaishnavi Mangal Choudhari	
19	Shradha Nivruti Gaykwad	
20	Valshnavi Diwakar Salwe	

Total AMOUNT = 8000



Principal
Priyadershini Menife
Blobsyldyalaya, WARROA

Priyadarshini Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Education Inclusion Programme Admission fee & Exam. fees paid by college 2019-2020

1.	Nikita K. Kshirsagar	Admission Fee
	Mayuri A. Chahakate	-,,-
	Prachita D. Kursang	-,,-
38	Sakshi V. Kelzarkar	-,,-
5.	Priva M. Bobade	-,,-
6.	Ankita R. Raut	-,,-
7.	Sushmita R. Gomase	-n-
8.	Ashwini S. Sahare	-,,-
9.	Dipali R. Sayam	-,,-
10.	Harshala M. Madavi	-,,-
11.	Seema L. Tekam	-,,-
12.	Mangala V. Tarade	-,,-
13.	Mayuri V. Pardhi	-,,-
14.	Pratiksha A. Parise	-,,-
15	Jayshri V. Meshram	-,,-
16	Shivani H. Kore	-,,-
17	. Lalyani B. Ghafat	-,,-
18	. Anjali N. Thool	-,,-
19	. Akanksha R. Kamble	-,,-
20	. Rutika R. Nimsadkar	-,,-
21	. Punam R. Bais	-,,-
22	. Shubhangi V. Nehare	-,,-
23	. Payal R. Uike	-,,-
24	. Arpita P. Walke	-,,-
25	. Sulochana R. Uike	-,,-
26	. Payal P. Kakde	-,,-
27	. Sakshi N. Khandagale	-,,-
28	. Chaitali G. Dhrmaul	-,,-
29	. Priti D. Nikwad	-,,-
30	. Dipti V. Chahan	-,,-
31	. Arshiya A . Beg	-,,-
32	. Jayshri G. Thakare	-,,-
33	. Pratiksha D. Mahiskar	-,,-
34	. Pranali S. Kovel	-,,-
35	. Pramila K. Deshmukh	-,,-
36	. Puja B. Tarade	-,,-
37	. Preshita R. Tomar	7,17
38	. Jyoti V. Yadav	-,,-



39. Payal V. Marskolhe	-,,-
40. Achal R. Kamble	-,,-
41. Nikita S. Salunke	-,,-
42. Prachi Y. Thakare	-,,-
43. Sneha A. Madavi	-,,-
44. Pushpa K. Ambulkar	-,,-
45. Ashwini K. Gaykwad	-n-
46. Manisha D. Hinge	-,,-
47. Pragati P. Dhurve	-n-
48. Pallavi G. Raghatate	-,,-
49. Pankhudi K. Agrawal	-,,-
50. Kanchan N. Khobragade	7,77
51. Bharati Y. Kangale	7,,7
52. Apeksha S. Raut	-,,-
53. Sharada V. Wayre	~n~
54. Shraddha V. Bhoyar	-,,-
55. Komal B. Sarule	-,,-
56. Vrushali S. Wankhede	-,,-
57. Kalyani D. Tiwaskar	-,,-
58. Pratiksha D. Mhaiskar	Examination Fee
59. Jyoti V. Yadav	-n-
60. Kalyani D. Tiwaskar	-,,-
61. Acchal R. Kamble	-,,-
62. Ashwini K. Gaikwad	-,,-
63. Manisha D. Hinge	-,,-
64. Nikita S. Salunke	-,,-
65. Pallavi G. Raghatate	-,,-
66. Prachi Y. Thakare	-n-
67. Pragati P. Dhurve	-,,-
68. Pramila K. Deshmukh	7,77
69. Pushpa K. Ambulkar	7,17
70. Sneha A. Madavi	-,,-
71. Ranjana R. Zade	-,,-
72. Prachita D Kursange	-,,-
73. Kanchan N. Khobragade	-,,-
74. Bharati Y. Kangale	-,,-
75. Apeksha S. Raut	-,,-
76. Sharda V. Wayre	-11-
77. Shraddha V. Bhoyar	7,1-
78. Komal B.Sarule	-,,-
79. Vrushali S. Wankhede	7,,"

Total Amt. - 33100



Principal
Privadarshini Mahila
Mahavidyalaya, WARRDA